Koko koti on vain sinun ja muiden ryhmääsi kuuluvien jäsenten käytössä.
Hackberry St #A kunnostettu 2BR / 2BA lähellä keskustaa
Kaunis remontoitu 2 vuodetta ja 2 täyttä kylpyamme (nukkuu 7 futon-sohvalla). Loistava sijainti, jos vierailet San Antonio -joen keskustassa. Se on alle 2 kilometrin päässä, lyhyen Uberin kyydin missä tahansa kaupungissa, kuten Fort Sam Houstonissa, Pearlissä ja Alamossa. Avaruus: Lämmin ja kodikas koti. Vuorovaikutus asiakkaiden kanssa: Aina saatavilla. Naapurusto: Lähimmät ruokakaupat ovat HEB. Läheisiä kahviloita ovat White Elephant Coffee Company, Dulce Coffee & Bake Shop ja McDonald's. Läheisiin ravintoloihin kuuluvat Tony G: n Soul Food, Taqueria Vallarta # 2 ja Thai Lucky. Liikkuminen: Tämä alue on autosta riippuvainen - useimmat käskyt vaativat auton. Transit on hyvä, ja monet lähellä olevat julkisen liikenteen vaihtoehdot. Useimmille matkoille on kätevä käyttää pyörää.
Talon säännöt: • Tupakointi kielletty • Ei lemmikkejä • Sisäänkirjautumisaika on kello 15.00–10.00
Tämä loma-asunto sijaitsee kävelymatkan päässä kohteesta Henry B. González Convention Center. Loma-asunnossa tarjoaa asiakkaille keittiön ja 2 kylpyhuonetta.
Ilmastoitu koti, jossa asiakkaille on tarjolla keittiö, pyykinpesukone ja 2 kylpyhuonetta
Sijaitsee 14 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä kohteesta Alamodome Stadium (stadioni) ja 3 minuutin ajomatkan päässä kohteesta River Walk
Majoittaja
Tania Fuentes
Puhutut kielet
Englanti ja espanja
Majoituspaikan palvelut/mukavuudet
Internet
Saatavilla talossa: Wi-Fi
Pysäköinti ja liikenneyhteydet
Paikan päällä pysäköinti
Keittiö
Jääkaappi
Kahvin-/vedenkeitin
Keittovälineet, astiat ja ruokailuvälineet
Liesi
Mikroaaltouuni
Uuni
Makuuhuoneet
2 makuuhuonetta
Lakanat saatavilla
Vuodesohva
Kylpyhuone
2 kylpyhuonetta
Hiustenkuivaaja
Pyyhkeet saatavilla
Oleskelutilat
Olohuone
Viihdetarjonta
Televisio
Pesulapalvelu
Pyykinpesukone
Ilmastointi ja lämmitys
Ilmastointi
Lämmitys
Lemmikit
Lemmikkejä ei sallita
Sopivuus/esteettömyys
Savuton majoituspaikka
Palvelut ja mukavuudet
Silitysrauta/-lauta
Turvallisuusominaisuudet
Ei ilmoitusta häkävaroittimesta (majoittaja ei ole ilmoittanut, onko majoituspaikassa häkävaroitinta – voit tuoda mukanasi kannettavan häkävaroittimen)
Savuvaroitin (majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on savuvaroitin)
Käytännöt
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Sisäänkirjautuminen alkaa klo 16.00
Sisäänkirjautujien alaikäraja – 21
Uloskirjautuminen
Uloskirjautuminen ennen klo 10.00
Sisäänkirjautumisen erikoisohjeet:
Saat majoittajalta ohjeet sisään- ja uloskirjautumiseen sähköpostitse.
Lemmikit
Lemmikkejä ei sallita
Lapset ja varavuoteet
Lapset ovat tervetulleita.
Tärkeää tietoa
Hyvä tietää
Tätä majoituspaikkaa hallinnoi majoitusyritys. Se tarjoaa majoitusta kaupankäynti-, ammatinharjoittamis- tai liiketoimintatarkoituksissa.
Lisähenkilöistä saatetaan veloittaa maksu, joka vaihtelee majoituspaikoittain
Sisäänkirjautumisen yhteydessä saatetaan vaatia virallinen kuvallinen henkilöllisyystodistus sekä pankki- tai luottokortti tai käteisellä maksettava takuumaksu mahdollisten lisämaksujen varalta.
Erityispyyntöjen toteutuminen riippuu saatavuudesta sisäänkirjautumishetkellä, ja niistä saatetaan veloittaa lisämaksuja. Erityispyyntöjen toteutumista ei voida taata.
Juhlien tai ryhmätapahtumien järjestäminen on kielletty majoituspaikassa
Majoittaja ei ole ilmoittanut, onko majoituspaikassa häkävaroitinta. Harkitse kannettavan häkävaroittimen tuomista matkallesi.
Majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on palovaroitin
Tätä majoituspaikkaa hallinnoi kumppanimme Vrbo. Saat Vrbolta sähköpostitse linkin Vrbo-tilille, jonka kautta voit muuttaa varaustasi tai peruuttaa sen.
Saat majoittajalta sisään- ja uloskirjautumisohjeet sähköpostitse. Saat myös Vrbolta sähköpostitse linkin Vrbo-tilille, jonka kautta voit hallinnoida varaustasi.
Majoituspaikka tunnetaan myös nimellä
Hackberry St Renovated 2br/2ba Downtown House San Antonio
Hackberry St Renovated 2br/2ba Downtown House
Hackberry St Renovated 2br/2ba Downtown San Antonio
Hackberry St Renovated 2br/2ba Downtown
Renovated 2br 2ba Near Antonio
Renovated 2BR/2BA Near Downtown San Antonio
Hackberry St #A Renovated 2br/2ba Near Downtown San Antonio
Hackberry St Renovated 2br 2ba
2183160
Hackberry St #A Renovated 2br/2ba Near Downtown
Renovated 2BR/2BA Near Downtown Private vacation home
Renovated 2BR/2BA Near Downtown – arvostelut
Arvostelut
7,6
Hyvä
Kaikki näytetyt arvostelut ovat peräisin oikeilta asiakkailta. Vain meidän kauttamme majoituksen varanneet matkailijat voivat lähettää arvostelun. Tarkistamme arvostelut ohjeidemme mukaisesti ja julkaisemme kaikki arvostelut, niin positiiviset kuin negatiiviset.LisätietojaAvautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Arvosana 10 - Loistava. 6 kautta 13 arvostelua
10–Loistava
6
Arvosana 8 - Hyvä. 3 kautta 13 arvostelua
8–Hyvä
3
Arvosana 6 - OK. 1 kautta 13 arvostelua
6–OK
1
Arvosana 4 - Huono. 1 kautta 13 arvostelua
4–Huono
1
Arvosana 2 - Hirveä. 2 kautta 13 arvostelua
2–Hirveä
2
8,2/10
Siisteys
Arvostelut
6/10 OK
Lynnsey F.
18.2.2025
SA
It was mid, but the house served its purpose
Lynnsey F.
Yöpyi 9 yötä helmikuussa 2025
2/10 Hirveä
Elena I.
8.11.2022
Huonoa: Siisteys
Worst experience with a rental
After charging my credit card a month prior to the stay date we starting to received dozens of calls, texts and emails asking for a copy of my DL and my credit card to finalized the reservation the day before our check in.
I expressed my concerns and they ended up sending me the access code. I drove more than 7 hrs to get to the house (which end up to be a duplex, not a house, with no private parking on property) to find out the access code they sent me was not valid because I never sent them a copy of my DL and credit card.
It was 8pm and with 2 small children in the car we had to find somewhere else to stay, but my credit card was charged for the full stay (4 days) and the deposit a month prior.
Elena I.
Yöpyi 3 yötä marraskuussa 2022
10/10 Loistava
Max M.
5.6.2022
Hyvää: Siisteys
It was a nice stay
Cozy place. 3 beds and a convertible futon. Working kitchen appliances and air condition. We enjoyed our stay.
Max M.
Yöpyi 5 yötä toukokuussa 2022
2/10 Hirveä
Melanie S.
23.7.2021
Hyvää: Siisteys
Not pleased
First off the area was not somewhere I would have stayed. Secondly, I was called several times after checking in and the last time at 10 pm, for a picture of my id and a picture of my credit card for security, however my credit card company told me NOT to do this. I offered for them to come to the place and see the info they were requesting, and they didn’t want to do that. They wouldn’t accept my pics I had sent the previous dat with my information blacked out and I felt very uneasy with the whole experience. Their reasoning was at a hotel you have to supply this, which is no big deal, but sending it to an unverified person was the problem.
Melanie S.
Yöpyi 2 yötä heinäkuussa 2021
8/10 Hyvä
Jonathan J.
21.4.2021
Hyvää: Siisteys
Exactly what the description says. Nice and comfortable
Nice and comfortable places. Easy driving my distance to all locations we wanted to visit. Out of the hustle of the town and perfect for us
Jonathan J.
Yöpyi 2 yötä huhtikuussa 2021
8/10 Hyvä
Colleen S.
27.3.2021
Hyvää: Siisteys
Cute House Close to Downtown
Very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Close to downtown attractions. It's on a busy street near businesses, so it wasn't very quiet at night. But it was fine for our family.
Colleen S.
Yöpyi 3 yötä helmikuussa 2021
10/10 Loistava
Jessica F.
21.12.2019
Hyvää: Siisteys
So cute!
This property was remodeled very nicely! It’s very clean! The owners were easy to communicate with! Would totally stay again!
Jessica F.
Yöpyi 3 yötä marraskuussa 2019
10/10 Loistava
beau g.
22.9.2019
Hyvää: Siisteys
Good place for family
My family enjoy staying there.
beau g.
4/10 Huono
Kathy G., Ann Arbor, Michigan
7.9.2019
Hyvää: Siisteys
Started out fine then went south when owner's attitude did a 180 turn
Arrived to a clean but sparsely furnished property close to downtown. Window A/C units all very noisy; some linens missing (eg, no top sheet on one bed). One ceiling fan not working so we contacted owners who were very responsive. Sent repairman next morning to fix the fan, repair deadbolt on the back door and a loose board on the step. Woman who supervises cleaning crew, Jessica, stopped by later and was sympathetic about the lack of towels & dishes (not enough for listed capacity of 7). Assured us we' d get more towels & sheets that evening or next morning. No word by noon the next day so I contacted the owner: "Jessica stopped by yesterday afternoon and said we would be getting the needed supplies late last night or today. It's now almost 2:30 and all we've received are 2 additional small plates and 4 glasses (2 large, 2 small). Still no signs of the linens: more towels, specifically hand towels for each bathroom (none), decent wash cloths (we brought as well as bought some of our own because what is here just was inadequate), kitchen towels (only have one), sheets for the futon in the living room, pillow cases for the pillows in shams. Also noticed there's no rod in the closet of the smaller bedroom. Looks like the previous rod was broken off. So no clothes can be hung there. We're still waiting for the things Jessica agreed needed to be addressed. Her listed work phone wasn't working yesterday but I tried sending a text message to the phone number from which she called me yesterday. No reply yet to that message sent before 12:30 pm today. We are now half-way through our stay here. This situation is quite disappointing. We will be leaving by 3:30 to go to a wedding and not back until later this evening. It would be nice to return to a stack of the necessary linens. " Owner responded ~2 hours later: "Hello, we have provided the basic essentials that we advertise on our listing. If you are not satisfied we will be happy to cancel the rest of the reservation and refund you the rest of the stay. You would just have to vacate today so we can send our cleansers. We apologize, please let us know if you would like to cancel." Our reply: "We thought we had agreement with Jessica to resolve our issues. Sheets and towels are basic essentials to us. We cannot vacate today as we are on the way to a wedding. Also, we have no other accommodations. I'm sorry you feel the situation has come to this. We will check out on Monday morning as scheduled." No reply
Kathy G.
Yöpyi 4 yötä elokuussa 2019
10/10 Loistava
Olivia V.
28.7.2019
Hyvää: Siisteys
I enjoy my vacation
Property was very clean, very convenient close to downtown town.
Olivia V.
Yöpyi 6 yötä heinäkuussa 2019
10/10 Loistava
Michelle M., Glen Burnie, Maryland
14.5.2019
Great place to stay.
Thank you for having us last week. The house is amazing. The renovations are beautiful. The bag of ice in the freezer, olive oil, garlic, salt & pepper was a life saver. They provided coffee, filters, towels, two rolls of toilet paper as well. This is great to have when arriving later in the day. We stayed here to be close to Fort Sam. The house is a 10 minute drive to Ft. Sam's visitor's center. This area is quiet and we felt safe. The futon has a comfortable, thick mattress.