Koko loma-asunto

Reunion Resort Golf Lomakoti | 10 min Disney | allas | 4 polkupyörää!

Valitse päivät nähdäksesi hinnat

Majoituspaikan Reunion Resort Golf Lomakoti | 10 min Disney | allas | 4 polkupyörää! valokuvagalleria

Uima-allas
Golf
Jääkaappi, mikroaaltouuni, uuni, liesi
Sisätilat
Sisätilat

Arvostelut

7,0 kautta 10.
Hyvä

Koko koti

6 makuuhuonetta6 kylpyhuonetta14 henkilöä321 m²

Suositut palvelut/mukavuudet

  • Uima-allas
  • Pysäköinti saatavilla
  • Pyykinpesukone
  • Poreallas
  • Ulkotilat
  • Ilmastointi

Tutustu alueeseen

Map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪19 min kävelymatka‬
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club (golfkeskus)
    ‪7 min ajomatka‬
  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪12 min ajomatka‬
  • Orlando, Florida (MCO-Orlandon kansainvälinen lentoasema)
    ‪35 min ajomatka‬

Huonevaihtoehdot

Tietoja majoituspaikasta

Kokonaan sinun

Koko koti on vain sinun ja muiden ryhmääsi kuuluvien jäsenten käytössä.

Reunion Resort Golf Lomakoti | 10 min Disney | allas | 4 polkupyörää!

Tämä talo on ylellinen, nykyaikainen 6 sänky 6 kylpy viiden tähden golf resort tyyli täydellinen isäntä unelmiesi Orlando loma. Upouusi yhden perheen koti golf resort tyyliin. Reunion Resort vuokraus.
 Täydellinen perhevalikoima sijaitsee yksinomaan Reunion Resort Golf Club & Spa -hotellin Patriots Landing -osuudella.
Tämä osa Reunion on tunne Florida Keys kiitos pastelli rannalla ääniä ja puuta tyylistä arkkitehtuuria.
Parasta kaikesta, alue on kävelymatkan päässä Reunion Grande -hotellista ja muista lomakohteista.

Tilavalla ulkoasulla ja länsipuolella altaan reunalla, näkymät suojelualueelle, tämä ihastuttava koti tarjoaa idyllisen retreat lomailijoille, jotka etsivät erityisen vuokra-asunnon Reunion Resortissa.

Perheille sopii, Disney-nauha pitää sisällään, että taika virtaa!

Kokonaispinta-ala: 3451 m² 6 Bed, 6bath. Yksityinen uima-allas ja SPA. Resort Club House. Tenis Court. 03 PGA Internationalin golfkentät. 04 Kansainväliset ravintolat. Suljettu yhteisö . 10 kilometrin päässä Walt Disney World.
Tämä loma-asunto sijaitsee kävelymatkan päässä kohteesta Reunion Resort Golf Course. Majoituspaikka tarjoaa asiakkaille esimerkiksi vesipuiston, porealtaan ja concierge-palvelut. Loma-asunnossa tarjoaa asiakkaiden käyttöön muun muassa ilmaisen Wi-Fi-yhteyden ja yksityisen uima-altaan.
  • Ilmastoitu koti, jossa asiakkaille on tarjolla yksityinen uima-allas, keittiö ja pyykinpesukone
  • Ilmainen Wi-Fi
  • Voit käydä pärskimässä sydämesi kyllyydestä vesipuistossa
  • Majoituspaikan tarjoamiin palveluihin sisältyvät concierge ja limusiini- tai town car -palvelu
  • Majoituspaikan alueella on tarjolla tenniskenttiä ja leikkikenttä
  • Sijaitsee vain 4 minuutin ajomatkan päässä kohteesta Reunion Resort Golf Course ja 13 minuutin ajomatkan päässä kohteesta Vanhakaupunki
Tämä loma-asunto tarjoaa asiakkaidensa käyttöön vesipuiston ja porealtaan. Tämä lomakoti tarjoaa asiakkaiden käyttöön myös pelihallin/-huoneen, puutarhan ja concierge-palvelut.

Majoittaja

Tatyana Stone

Puhutut kielet

Englanti, ranska, portugali ja espanja

Majoituspaikan palvelut/mukavuudet

Uima-altaat/kylpylä

  • Hieronta
  • Poreallas
  • Yksityinen uima-allas
  • Yleinen uima-allas

Internet

  • Saatavilla talossa: ilmainen Wi-Fi

Pysäköinti ja liikenneyhteydet

  • Limusiini- / town car -palvelu
  • Auto saatavilla
  • Auto suositeltu
  • Paikan päällä pysäköinti

Keittiö

  • Astianpesukone
  • Jääkaappi
  • Jääkone
  • Kahvin-/vedenkeitin
  • Keittiösaareke
  • Keittovälineet, astiat ja ruokailuvälineet
  • Leivänpaahdin
  • Liesi
  • Mausteita
  • Mikroaaltouuni
  • Tehosekoitin
  • Uuni

Ruokailu

  • Kokkipalvelu
  • Ruokapöytä

Makuuhuoneet

  • 6 makuuhuonetta
  • Lakanat saatavilla

Kylpyhuone

  • 6 kylpyhuonetta
  • Hiustenkuivaaja
  • Pyyhkeet saatavilla
  • Saippua
  • Suihku
  • Vessapaperi

Oleskelutilat

  • Olohuone
  • Puuliesi
  • Ruokapöytä

Viihdetarjonta

  • DVD-soitin
  • Pelejä
  • Stereot
  • Videopelejä
  • Älytelevisio ja kaapeli-/satelliittikanavat

Ulkotilat

  • Aidattu piha
  • Parveke
  • Puutarha

Pesulapalvelu

  • Itsepalvelupesula lähistöllä
  • Pyykinpesukone

Työtilat

  • Työhuone
  • Työpöytä
  • Työtuoli

Ilmastointi ja lämmitys

  • Ilmastointi
  • Lämmitys

Lemmikit

  • Lemmikkejä ei sallita

Sopivuus/esteettömyys

  • Savuton majoituspaikka

Palvelut ja mukavuudet

  • Concierge-palvelut
  • Siivouspalvelu (pyynnöstä)
  • Silitysrauta/-lauta

Sijainti

  • Kylässä
  • Lähellä outlet-ostoskeskusta
  • Sairaalan lähellä
  • Terveys-/kauneushoitolan lähellä

Tekemistä

  • Biljardipöytä
  • Golf
  • Pelihalli/-huone
  • Polkupyöriä
  • Tennis
  • Valinnaisia golfetuja
  • Vesipuisto
  • Golfmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Iintimahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Luiistelumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Pyöräilymahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Teemapuisto lähistöllä
  • Valaiden katselumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Viinitilakierroksia lähistöllä

Turvallisuusominaisuudet

  • Häkävaroitin (majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on häkävaroitin)
  • Savuvaroitin (majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on savuvaroitin)
  • Palosammutin

Yleistä

  • Aidattu alue
  • Majoituspaikka sijaitsee lomakeskuksessa
  • Polkupyöriä
  • Puutarha
  • Siivouspalvelu (pyynnöstä)
  • Yksikön koko: 321 neliömetriä

Käytännöt

Sisäänkirjautuminen

Sisäänkirjautuminen alkaa klo 16.00
Sisäänkirjautujien alaikäraja – 21

Uloskirjautuminen

Uloskirjautuminen ennen klo 10.00

Sisäänkirjautumisen erikoisohjeet:

Saat majoittajalta ohjeet sisään- ja uloskirjautumiseen sähköpostitse.

Lemmikit

  • Lemmikkejä ei sallita

Lapset ja varavuoteet

  • Lapset ovat tervetulleita.

Tärkeää tietoa

Hyvä tietää

Tätä majoituspaikkaa hallinnoi majoitusyritys. Se tarjoaa majoitusta kaupankäynti-, ammatinharjoittamis- tai liiketoimintatarkoituksissa.
Lisähenkilöistä saatetaan veloittaa maksu, joka vaihtelee majoituspaikoittain
Sisäänkirjautumisen yhteydessä saatetaan vaatia virallinen kuvallinen henkilöllisyystodistus sekä pankki- tai luottokortti tai käteisellä maksettava takuumaksu mahdollisten lisämaksujen varalta.
Erityispyyntöjen toteutuminen riippuu saatavuudesta sisäänkirjautumishetkellä, ja niistä saatetaan veloittaa lisämaksuja. Erityispyyntöjen toteutumista ei voida taata.
Juhlien tai ryhmätapahtumien järjestäminen on kielletty majoituspaikassa
Majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on häkävaroitin
Majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on palovaroitin
Tämän majoituspaikan turvaominaisuuksiin kuuluu palosammutin
Tätä majoituspaikkaa hallinnoi kumppanimme Vrbo. Saat Vrbolta sähköpostitse linkin Vrbo-tilille, jonka kautta voit muuttaa varaustasi tai peruuttaa sen.
Saat majoittajalta sisään- ja uloskirjautumisohjeet sähköpostitse. Saat myös Vrbolta sähköpostitse linkin Vrbo-tilille, jonka kautta voit hallinnoida varaustasi.

Majoituspaikka tunnetaan myös nimellä

Reunion Resort Golf Vacation Home 10 min to Disney Pool 4 Bikes!
Reunion Resort Golf Vacation Home 10 min Disney Pool 4 Bikes
Reunion Golf Vacation Home 10 min Disney Pool 4 Bikes Kissimmee
Reunion Golf Vacation Home 10 min Disney Pool 4 Bikes

Reunion Resort Golf Vacation Home| 10 min to Disney| Private Pool|Kids Bikes – arvostelut

Arvostelut

7,0

Hyvä

Arvosana 10 - Loistava. 15 kautta 42 arvostelua
Arvosana 8 - Hyvä. 9 kautta 42 arvostelua
Arvosana 6 - OK. 5 kautta 42 arvostelua
Arvosana 4 - Huono. 5 kautta 42 arvostelua
Arvosana 2 - Hirveä. 8 kautta 42 arvostelua

6,8/10

Siisteys

Arvostelut

4/10 Huono

Solange M.

Huonoa: Siisteys
Grande maison en manque d’amour
Nous étions 12 adultes et 2 enfants dans cette gigantesque maison. Les pièces ainsi que les espaces communs étaient vraiment grands. Chaque chambre a sa propre salle de bain avec douche. Les salles de bain étaient vraiment propre. Les lits étaient supers confortables. Les tapis dans les chambres étaient tous tachés à plusieurs endroits. La climatisation du 2e étage était défectueuse et ayant des difficultés à communiquer avec le proprio pour d’autres problèmes, nous avons gardé la clim défectueuse Il faisait chaud…La télé dans la chambre avec lits simples ne fonctionnait pas, aucune connexion possible avec le wifi.Le plus gros problème qui a durée 5 jours sur 12 était que nous n’avions aucune connexion Internet et par le fait même pas de wifi. Les réponses lorsque nous en recevions étaient floues. Donc pas de télé disponible.La salle à manger secondaire les chaises perdaient leurs tissus, le tapis sous la table était plus que sale. Le tapis du salon était tellement sale qu’on ne pouvait pas savoir sa couleur. La plaque de cuisson avait un élément de cuisson craqué et bosse donc nous avions peur que tout se brise. Il y avait des poêles d’appoint à notre disposition. Un gros wow pour la piscine et le SPA. Nous l’avions fait chauffée, merveilleux.le wifi.
Yöpyi 12 yötä joulukuussa 2024

8/10 Hyvä

Henry M.

Hyvää: Siisteys
All Good
Spacious open floor plan was perfect for our family Thanksgiving gathering.
Yöpyi 3 yötä marraskuussa 2024

2/10 Hirveä

April W.

Huonoa: Siisteys
April W
Please do not stay here!!! Location is great! House needs to be updated. During our stay, we did not have wash clothes, only big towels. Furniture is old and dirty. Rugs were dirty. Dryer broke on first night. Communication with Host was terrible. She did not respond AT ALL. Refrigerator was broke, stove wouldn’t turn off. Pool was only big enough for the four kids with us. Contacted maintenance also, no response. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
Yöpyi 3 yötä elokuussa 2024

6/10 OK

Agathe D.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Besoin d’amélioration de l’équipement de la maison
Le lieu et l’environnement sont excellents. La maison est parfaite. Le plus gros problème est la cuisinière électrique qui ne fonctionne pas. On nous a fourni 2 petits poêles à 2 ronds mais ils ne sont pas aussi puissants qu’une cuisinière conventionnelle. De plus, lors de l’utilisation des 2 petits poêles en question, les disjoncteurs sautent et comme nous n’avons pas accès à la boîte électrique, il faut attendre la venue de l’ homme de maintenance pour résoudre le problème. Dans notre cas, ça a pris 1 semaine avant que ce dernier ne vienne nous dépanner. Heureusement, un membre de notre groupe avait apporté ses outils, il a alors pu réparer quelques petits problèmes comme la sortie d’air de la sécheuse et la fiche de la corde de l’aspirateur. Mais le problème majeur a été le tuyau d’eau chaude du lave-vaisselle qui s’est déconnecté durant la nuit. Sans nos hommes et les outils, nous aurions été inondés…. Le service de maintenance devrait être accessible plus facilement. De plus, pour cuisiner, il faudrait une mixette, changer le crock pot car le plat en céramique est craqué, des couteaux à découper, un fouet et des tasses à mesurer. De plus, comme nous étions 10 adultes, un grille-pain à au moins 4 tranches de pain aurait été apprécié. À l’extérieur, sur le patio, il manquait des chaises. Certaines étaient inutilisables et un vrai BBQ serait souhaitable. Malgré tout, on a beaucoup aimé notre séjour. Considérez nos suggestions comme constructives.
Yöpyi 42 yötä helmikuussa 2024

6/10 OK

Anthony M., NAPERVILLE Illinois

Hyvää: Siisteys
Thanksgiving 2023
While the property was as advertised, there were some items that caused us problems. First, the cable and internet were not operational when we arrived. Upon texting the property manager, we were told that it would take 24 hours for someone to arrive. As this was unacceptable, we asked if there was someone else who could help. We were given a name and number and WE called for help. Successfully reaching someone, the internet and cable were fixed. However, all of the upstairs bathrooms did not have operational electrical outlets, and these were not fixed for our entire stay. We believe the Property Manager needed to take the initiative to get someone to the property in less than 24 hours instead of leaving that up to us. We were not satisfied with the management of this property.
Yöpyi 6 yötä marraskuussa 2023

10/10 Loistava

Kenneth N.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Great
We had a wonderful time
Yöpyi 5 yötä heinäkuussa 2023

10/10 Loistava

AVERY M., Premium

Hyvää: Siisteys
Family
First trip to Disney
Yöpyi 6 yötä maaliskuussa 2023

6/10 OK

Amy H.

Huonoa: Siisteys
Not great
Broken stove top, broken dishwasher, pool not clean and pump not functioning, no pantry items (listed in description) no shampoo, no washcloths. Misinformation about gaining access to the community pools.
Yöpyi 7 yötä helmikuussa 2023

8/10 Hyvä

Juan T.

Nice place
House is big for a group of families.
Yöpyi 9 yötä joulukuussa 2022

2/10 Hirveä

Rozanne T.

Huonoa: Siisteys
I Do not recommend this vacation home
We are visiting Orlando for many years know, but this was our WORSE experience!We arrive at the house and this was NOT clean as we expected. There were stain (red wine)on the couch and carpet upstairs (I think from the previous guest). There were not enough towels either for all 13 of us. We even found a Drivers Licence on the entance table( it looks from the previous guest or someone who left it there) the stove and the stove knots were broken. The microwave was missing the piece of the round glass where you need to put your food on top to reheat. 3 of the upstairs rooms had no lights. (They were fixes this a few days later, not the same day requeasted)Hostess do not reply on the same day at times, bad communication and poor information overall! No instruction book for the rental house. One of the toilets upstairs was broken. There was on day the front door wasn't working, the technician did not came right away to fix this. The Host manager wanted to charge us for some keys of his private closet that we did not even see or use, accused us for loosing this and want to charge us for something we did not do! Watch out for additional charges!If you ever even concider renting this place make shure you take pictures and videos of the the whole house inside and out. The host manager was very rude and not polite. There is so much more to say.... I Do not recommend at all this vacation home. NOTE: please check all the other reviews first of this vacation home!!
Yöpyi 10 yötä elokuussa 2022

4/10 Huono

Tarkistettu asiakas

Better communication with property manager needed
This would have been a great place to stay and enjoy if there was better communication with the property manager and no property issues. Upon check in we looked over the property and I needed to report some damages found so I would not be held liable and also had a complaint about the pool. Only way to communicate was on the Vrbo app. I submitted my issues and never received an acknowledgment or reply back from the property manager. My issues: broken chairs, the glass stove top was cracked, broken and unusable, no glass plate in the microwave, and the pool full of tadpoles and covered with flying ants, there is no circulation in the pool so the pool remained dirty no matter how much it was cleaned. Make sure you look over the home before settling in and report all damages you find to the property manager as they will not advise of damages prior to your arrival. I was upset with this stay as this was my getaway from working 70 hours a week. Could not enjoy the private pool at all. We were told upon checkin that we were able to use the community pool for a fee. All we had to do was go to the main security gate house and ask a certain individual for the guest pass. They told us that they would not be able to provide it as the home owner would be there to get the pass. My suggestion if you stay here ask the property manager to get the pass prior to your arrival if you want access to the community pools. This pass should be readily available and complementary for all renters at this property. I hope all future vacationers have a better experience
Yöpyi 5 yötä heinäkuussa 2022

8/10 Hyvä

Alexis P.

Hyvää: Siisteys
We had a good time!!
Overall we had a great time. A few things could have been better but we made the best out of our time together.
Yöpyi 7 yötä heinäkuussa 2022

10/10 Loistava

Fabiana Err C.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Amazing place to stay very close to Walt Disney World , Celebration-Fl
Cozy house 6 bed , 6 bath. Very cleaned ! The best rate in the area after several searches. Perfect for our family of 12 people. Beautiful private pool . We had a blast , enjoying Reunion Resort 11 communal pool areas and The Cove at Seven Eagles with huge heated pool , gym , game room . You must pay only $10.00 (owners access card) per family to use all Reunion Resort communal pool areas.
Yöpyi 6 yötä heinäkuussa 2022

8/10 Hyvä

Daniela Q.

Great place
Great place. Beautiful community.
Yöpyi 7 yötä kesäkuussa 2022

2/10 Hirveä

Raul S.

Huonoa: Siisteys
The worst place I ever stayed
The place if it was clean and taken care of would of been a beautiful place, the carpet, walls,kitchen
Yöpyi 5 yötä kesäkuussa 2022

8/10 Hyvä

Star L.

Hyvää: Siisteys
overall Good
Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. Property was clean, but you can tell that it is mainly a rental. Pool was dirty on arrival, but property owner was very quick to respond and fix the issue (less than 24hrs later the pool was beautiful) Only other real issue was lack of bath towels/washcloths. The bikes that were provided all had flat tires. But really we enjoyed our stay, house was great, love that there are bathrooms for all bedrooms. and the location was very close to Disney and great neighborhood.
Yöpyi 10 yötä huhtikuussa 2022

2/10 Hirveä

Walter J.

Huonoa: Siisteys
RENTER BEWARE!
As a family who has rented in Florida countless times in the past we have never had an experience like this one. I will just begin listing because there is so much disappointment. For starters, the description of this property is VERY deceiving. The pool is unclean and TINY - you literally cannot swim in this pool. There is NO landscaped yard despite what the photos show, it is small, no room for lounging and to boot when walked outside the first thing we noticed was beer bottles and cups under the bushes, pool noodles thrown all over the place, one was torn up and just scattered through the yard. The bbq wasn't functional - grill was on the ground beside a bush which looked to be covering up a hole under the cement. As we looked around the house we noticed very little in the way of amenities and towels. Not even one hand towel per bathroom, the full size towels were folded on the beds WET - we had to rewash and dry them before we could use them. Garbage was left in the garbage cans outside by previous guests, toilets seats were broken, garage not accessible but lights and ceiling fan left on the entire 3 weeks. No access to bikes except for a few kids bikes in the closet in one of the bedrooms which took away the use of the closet and there are NO dressers in any of the bedrooms so we lived out of our suitcases. Barely a hanger to be found. NO lounge chair outside, despite the photo in the listing and the chairs that are there are rusted and the patio table was filthy. As we did some cleaning we realized the vacuum cleaner did not work, there are no cleaning supplies - not even a toilet bowl brush in every bathroom. As I was on my hands and knees trying to clean up the floors I noticed how filthy the cupboards were. Baseboards, windows and ceiling fans had layers of dust on them - do not turn on a ceiling fan! AND last but certainly not least, despite the description there was ZERO access to a community pool, water park OR fitness center! We found this out as we walked around the resort to see what there was to offer. At the water park we found out the owner has to give you access at check in. This owner has ZERO access to the resort amenities and with a pool as small as this one the community pools are a MUST! Contacted the owner several times during our stay with these issues and NONE were addressed except to tell us we could pay for access to the fitness center. This was a family vacation GONE WRONG!
Yöpyi 21 yötä maaliskuussa 2022

10/10 Loistava

Tarkistettu asiakas

Hyvää: Siisteys
Perfect place to stay
A great place with everything we needed for 4 golfers. Good location and pool and hot tub we exactly what we needed. I would recommend this house to anyone.
Yöpyi 5 yötä maaliskuussa 2022

10/10 Loistava

Bryan H.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Christmas Vacation
Overall House was great for our family! No basic cooking supplies provided (spices, condiments, etc.). Our family loved the pool and spa. Reunion is a great location.
Yöpyi 7 yötä joulukuussa 2021

10/10 Loistava

Domeka W.

Hyvää: Siisteys
NICE
The home was great, but they do need more towels also the patio lights was not working for the pool area. My family truly enjoyed our stay
Yöpyi 5 yötä marraskuussa 2021

8/10 Hyvä

Nikia G.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Great stay
Really didn’t need the heated pool, the warm water from the hot tub spilled into the pool making it too warm to get n. Otherwise, great stay!
Yöpyi 4 yötä toukokuussa 2021

2/10 Hirveä

Jamie L.

Huonoa: Siisteys
False advertisement
First let me start by saying it is a beautiful home but. You can tell they dont clean after each guest. The house had a foul smell when i entered the property. I found molded food left in the oven. Then the sheets and towels were dirty. And to top it off I found used razor in the bathroom. In the children bedroom. Thank god my kids did not cut themselves. And they list a waterpark. In the pictures but u can not use. And also the property list bikes but the owner barricades the garage. So you can not get in there. They charge a cleaning fee but the clearly do not clean the property. And that is dangerous with this pandemic going on. U contact them and u get no response.
Yöpyi 7 yötä elokuussa 2021

10/10 Loistava

joe d.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Awesome vacation home!
Had a wonderful stay its a very nice home. Would strongly recommend to friends and family. Only glitch we had was with he front door sometime it wouldn't get the code to get in. Other than that ,it was a fun time in relaxing in the pool as well as the jacuzzi.
Yöpyi 7 yötä heinäkuussa 2021

6/10 OK

Heather S.

Huonoa: Siisteys
Nice
Cleaning crew needs a check in. Many areas needed attention. Ants in upstairs closet, bedroom and bathroom. Check in code delivered a little too late in relation to check in date/time. Manager and owner responded timely with communications.
Yöpyi 7 yötä heinäkuussa 2021

2/10 Hirveä

Ana C.

Huonoa: Siisteys
“Dream family vacation”
If you are thinking of having a great family vacation do not get this home… when a person think of vacation is to relax and have fun with your family. This home is a beautiful home but the owners make you feel that you are not welcome in their house… instead of relaxation you have stress, You get charge a fee to have the house clean but you have to clean it before check out and not only that they can go in while you are staying in their home without you knowing and send you a notice telling you that you have to keep their house clean and organize… when you are trying to enjoy the day with your family having fun at the parks, you have to come tired to served as a maid for someone else that after all you are paying more than the monthly mortgage payment in 8 days. If you are thinking of FAMILY DREAM VACATION don’t think of this house that is the least you will have… and I forgot to mention wherever you pay for your stay is not the last amount …! Ps: read the reviews before getting anything online.. I made that mistake and trust me I regret it now.
Yöpyi 8 yötä heinäkuussa 2021